Catherine Bullen Foundation - Events

Listed below are the next fund raising events for The Catherine Bullen Foundation.

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Shop Collection - Tesco, West Mersea

Sunday 28th January 2018

Indian Lunch, Titash Indian Restaurant, High Street, West Mersea.
12.00 to 15.00. Tickets £22

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Presentation to Advanced Institute of Motoring, Marks Tey Village Hall, at 19.30

Saturday 19th May 2018

Shop Collection - West Mersea Co-op

Sunday 20th May 2018

Clacton Car Show - china smashing stall

Saturday 26th / Sunday 27th May 2018

Mersea Island Food, Drink and Leisure Festival - Homemade Cake Stall

Sunday 27th May 2018

Car Park collection - Car Boot, Waldegraves, West Mersea

Monday 28th May 2018

Hospital Radio Fund Day, Lower Castle Park, Colchester
To be confirmed

Saturday 9th June 2018

Shop Collection - Manningtree Co-op

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Shop Collection - Felixstowe Co-op

Sunday 4th July 2018

Presentation to AMAzing Women, St Matthew's Church, Harwich Rd, Colchester at 19.30

Saturday 4th August 2018

Shop Collection - Brightlingsea Co-op

Sunday 5th August 2018

Five Parishes Show, Fingringhoe Ranges - china smashing stall

Saturday 11th August 2018

Mersea Island Lions Summer and Transport Show, Waldegraves - china smashing stall

Saturday 18th August 2018

Shop Collection - Halstead Co-op

Saturday 25th August 2018

Shop Collection - Woodbridge Co-op

Sunday 26th August 2018

Clacton Car Show - china smashing stall

Saturday 8th September 2018

Shop Collection - Stanway Co-op, Colchester

Saturday 15th September 2018

Shop Collection - Frinton Triangle - to be confirmed

Saturday 8th December 2018

Shop Collection - West Mersea Co-op

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Shop Collection - Tesco, West Mersea - to be confirmed

If you would like to help at any of the above or organise an event in support of the Foundation, please let us know. We will add events to our list on the website and in the next newsletter.


The Catherine Bullen Foundation