Catherine Bullen Foundation - Events

Listed below are the next fund raising events for The Catherine Bullen Foundation.

Saturday 24th November 2018

Christmas Market, St Peter's Hall, nr Bungay

Friday 7th December 2018

West Mersea Lights Up - MICA

Saturday 8th December 2018

Shop Collection - West Mersea Co-op

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Shop Collection - Tesco, West Mersea - to be confirmed

Sunday 27th January 2019

Indian Lunch - Titash Indian Restaurant, High Street, West Mersea
£22 each - taking bookings now

The following dates await confirmation

Saturday 4th May 2019

Shop Collection - West Mersea Co-op

Monday 6th May 2019

St Helena Fete - China smashing

Saturday 25 / Sunday 26 May 2019

Mersea Island Food, Drink and Leisure Festival - Homemade Cake Stall

Monday 27 May 2019

Hospital Radio Fund Day, Lower Castle Park, Colchester - China smashing stall

Saturday 1 June 2019

Shop Collection - Manningtree Co-op

Saturday 15 June 2019

Shop Collection - Felixstowe Co-op

Saturday 23 June 2019

Blackwater Show - China smashing

Saturday 13 July 2019

Tendring Show - China smashing

Saturday 27 July 2019

Shop Collection - Brightlingsea Co-op

If you would like to help at any of the above or organise an event in support of the Foundation, please let us know. We will add events to our list on the website and in the next newsletter.


The Catherine Bullen Foundation